NTU Engineering has been developed into a very comprehensive college, including six departments and five graduate institutes. The six departments are Civil Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Engineering Science and Ocean Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering and Biomedical Engineering. The five graduate institutes are Environmental Engineering, Applied Mechanics, Building and Planning, Industrial Engineering, and Polymer Science and Engineering. 

More information can be found at Academics